Standing Committee on Private Bills

The Standing Committee on Private Bills comprises 15 Members of the Legislative Assembly and reviews all petitions for private bills and reports to the Assembly on that review. The Committee hears from the petitioner and any other persons interested in the bill and reports to the Assembly.


Mike Ellis


Deputy Chair

Joseph Schow


Committee Members

Richard Gotfried

Nate Horner

Janis Irwin

Nathan Neudorf

Chris Nielsen

Jeremy Nixon

Rakhi Pancholi

Lori Sigurdson

RJ Sigurdson

More Info